Our Leadership Team

Meet our wonderful administrative staff and teachers.

Bob Cook

Pastor & Founder
pastorbobcook@gmail.com

Jeff Porter

Assistant Principal & Athletic Director
jporter@iamacolt.com

Shelly Carlson

Assistant Principal
scarlson@iamacolt.com

Lisa Ask

Homeschool Coordinator
lask@iamacolt.com

Amy Koonce

HR/Bookkeeper
akoonce@iamacolt.com

Tracy Pugh

School Administrator
tpugh@iamacolt.com

Jennifer Reed

Nutrition Dept. & Events
jreed@iamacolt.com

Ann Weaver

School Nurse
aweaver@iamacolt.com

Emily Lewis

Admissions / SPED Instructor
elewis@iamacolt.com

Tammy Giles

SPED Instructor
tgiles@iamacolt.com

Leigh Booker

STEM Assistant
lbooker@iamacolt.com

Ken Engel

Head of Schools
kengel@iamacolt.com

Aimee Evilcizer

Lunch Assistant
aevilsizer@iamacolt.com

James Jackson

Maintenance

Shelby Merryman

SPED Instructor
smerryman@iamacolt.com

Patricia Nicholson

Guidance
pnicholson@iamacolt.com

Hollie Brewer

Teacher's Aide
hbrewer@iamacolt.com

Sandy Marin

Spanish Teacher
smarin@iamacolt.com

Amy Bernard

Library Teacher
abernard@iamacolt.com

Nuthia Davis

Music and Performing Arts Teacher
ndavis@iamacolt.com

Lindsey Adcox

STEM & Reading Enrichment Teacher
ladcox@iamacolt.com

Summer Phillips

5th Gade Teacher
sphillips@iamacolt.com

Patty Burris

Kindergarten Teacher
pburris@iamacolt.com

Keah Denson

1st Grade Teacher
kdenson@iamacolt.com

Teresa Rigsby

1st Grade Teacher
trigsby@iamacolt.com

Connie Roy

3rd Grade Teacher
croy@iamacolt.com

Amanda Anderson

3rd Grade Teacher
aanderson@iamacolt.com

Mike Adkridge

Science, FFA
makridge@iamacolt.com

Nolan Crunk

Computer
ncrunck@iamacolt.com

Maggie Durant

English & 7th Grade Bible
mdurant@iamacolt.com

JT Jones

Math & 6th Grade Bible
jjones@iamacolt.com

David Roy

History & 8th Grade Bible
droy@iamacolt.com

Allen Bowman

Science
abowman@iamacolt.com

Blake Brooks

Fine Arts & Choir
bbrooks@iamacolt.com

Sandy Marin

Spanish 1 & 2
smarin@iamacolt.com

Vanessa Baker

History & Bible
vbaker@iamacolt.com

Stacy Wamble

English
swamble@iamacolt.com

Holly Malugin

Math
hmalugin@iamacolt.com